Pferdesanitäter in Einsatzbereitschaft

Deutschland

Bayern
Simone Erhard, D 82405 Wessobrunn, 0680.2077435 simone.erhard01@gmx.de

Österreich

Burgenland | Kärnten | Niederösterreich | Oberösterreich | Steiermark | Salzburg | Tirol | Voralberg | Wien

Burgenland :

Bezirks Eisenstadt – Umgebung : Beatrix Brünn, 2491 Neugeld/Leitha,0660.4427283/ Beatrix.Bruenn@santanderconsumer.at
Bezirk Mattersburg : Bernadette Ortner, 7210 Mattersburg, 02626.62679/berni.ortner@hotmail.com
Bezirk Bruck/Leitha : Ing. Karin Grassl , 2463 Stixneusiedl , 0676.841442301/office@grassltrans.at

Kärnten :

Bezirk Feldkirchen : Sophia Marina Drothler, 9560 Feldkirchen,0676.6502921/sophiadrothler@gmx.net
Bezirk Feldkirchen : Daniel Huber, 9560 Feldkirchen,0664.6411764/daniel.huber143@gmail.com
Bezirk Klagenfurt-Land : Verena Strauss, 9020 Klagenfurt, 0664.1421313/strauss@physiofuerpferde.at
Bezirk Wolfsberg : Nicole Simone Diex, 9433 St. Andrä, 0664.8184244/nicole.diex@gmail.com
Bezirk Wolfsberg : Kerstin Joham, 9433 St.Andrä, 0664.88751054/k.joham@gmx.at
Bezirk Klagenfurt + Umgebung : Hildegard Wakonig, 9161 Maria Rain,0664.7352621/reitstall-wakonig@aon.at
Bezirk Klagenfurt-Land : Jessica Schlycht, 9020 Klagenfurt, 0664.5363008/jessica.schlycht@onlinehome.de
Bezirk Klagenfurt-Land : Karoline Spitzer, 9071 Keutschach, 0676.5217114/office@pferdehof-tiffany.at


Niederösterreich :

Bezirk Korneuburg : Monika Hatsy, 2105 Oberrohrbach, 0699.10009519/m.hatsy@gmx.at
Bezirk Korneuburg : Desiree Jani, 2113 Naglern, 0664.5371189/desi.jani@gmx.at
Bezirk Mistelbach : Martina Kromus, 2123 Schleinbach, 0664.9153204/martina.kromus@hotmail.com
Bezirk Wiener Neustadt : Mag. Lydia Kneisel, 2490 Ebenfurt, 0664.4723506/lydia.kneisel@telering.at
Bezirk Melk - Amstetten : Veronika Kupfer, 3370 Ybbs, 0676.7714889/kupfer.veronika@gmail.com


Oberösterreich :

Bezirk Linz - Freistast : Coline Lenzenweger, 0660.1996714/coline.lenzenweger@gmx.net


Steiermark :

Bezirk Deutschlandsberg : Lisa Marie Pucher, 8502 Lannach, 0664.1324190/lisamarie.pucher@gmail.com
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Elisabeth Grundner, 8010 Graz, 0699.17292942/elisabeth.grundner@gmail.com
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Pfeifer Raphaela, 8102 Semriach, 0660.5294480/raphaela.pfeifer@gmail.com
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Antonia Auer, 8163 Flatnitz, 0664.1016399/a.auer_engel9@gmx.at
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Julia Berger, 8144 Tobelbad, 0664.8692332/Julia109@live.de
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Nadine Grabner, 8073 Feldkirchen, 0664.1029277/nadinegrabner@hotmail.com
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Jennifer Nemeth, 8112 Gratwein, 0664.3896357/Jennifer.Nemeth@gmx.at
Bezirk Graz – Umgebung : Elisabeth Sram, 8010 Graz, 0664.5599260/elisabeth.sram@gmail.com
Bezirk Judenburg : Roswitha Schweizer, 8756 St. Georgen, 0664.1229438/torsion.austria@gmx.at
Bezirk Leoben : Michael Berschl, 8793 Trofaiach, Bergmanngasse 6/1, 0664.2135276/michael@berschl.at
Bezirk Leoben : Lisa Spitzer, 8793 Trofaiach, Bergmanngasse 6/1, 0676.3315528/lisaspitzer13@hotmail.com
Bezirk Graz, Deutschlandsberg : Dr. Thomas Koller, 8511 St. Stefan, 0664.9605632/thomas.koller@gmx.at
Bezirk Graz : Julia Holzer, 8052 Graz,/capra.asino@tele2.at
Bezirk Graz : Daniela Aschenbrenner, 8055 Graz, 0664.2277610/office@reitpaedagogik-graz.at
Bezirk Voitsberg : Gerlinde Talker, 8580 Köflach, 0676.4222490/talker.gerli@gmail.com


Salzburg :

Bezirk : Saalfelden – Umgebung : Barbara Janu, 5760 Saalfelden, 0699.10042928/barbara.janu@yahoo.com
Bezirk : Elsbethen, Martina Haslauer, 5061 Elsbethen, 0664.4644878/martinahaslauer@hotmail.com


Tirol :



Voralberg :

Bezirk : Dornbirn, Sandra Grabher, 6890 Lustenau, 0699.17238372/SandyAurora@gmx.at


Wien :

Wien : Dr. Ruprecht von Heusinger, 0664.803163112/ruprecht@von-heusinger.com
Wien : Magdalena Jäger, 1220 Wien, 0676.9745765/maxisarah@gmx.net
Wien : Gregor Stanosch, 1220 Wien, 0664.4643301/maxisarah@gmx.net
Wien : Karin Heidinger, 1190 Wien , 0664.1431787/heidinger@pferd-physio.at oder heidinger@kleintierphysio.com