Namensliste der Fire&Emergency VETs



Titel Vorname Name Adresse Postleitzahl Ort E-Mail Adresse
Dipl.Tzt. Nicole Haas Vorderbaberberg 16 6382 Kirchdorf nw.ah@live.at
Dr. Petra Weiermayer Premreinergasse 25/11 1130 Wien petra.weiermayer@gmx.at
Mag. Georg Gschwandner Bernhardtstalgasse 44 1100 Wien ordination@tierarztwien.at
Dipl.Tzt. Florian Kruse Wöllmiss 413 8583 Edelschrott vetflo@aon.at
Dipl.Tzt. Esther Meusel Forsthausgasse 15/1/1 1200 Wien esthermeusel86@gmail.com
Dr. Isabella Copar Iglaseegasse 1190 Wien copar.aroc@magnaracino
Dipl.Tzt. Sarah Doll Eipeldauerstr. 38/7/4    1220 Wien s1doll@gmx.de
Dr. Sabine Heckenbichler Drasenberg 19 9312 Meiselding sabine666@gmx.net
Dr. Josephine Kropf Wetzlarer Straße 81 35398 Gießen josephine.kropf@googlemail.com
Dr. Monika Urbani St. Stefaner Straße 20 9400 Wolfsberg monika.urbani@gmx.at
Dipl.Tzt. Katharina Fischer Am Winkel 5 82407 Wierhofen niederacher@t-online.de
Dr. Andrea Baltacis Hauptstraße 4 2263 Dürnkrut andrea.baltacis@aon.at
Dr. Christiane Cserveny Oberkirchbacher Straße 18 3413 Oberkirchbach mail@equidental.at
Dr. Hans Weißensteiner Hall 239 8911 Admont hansw@direkt.at
Dr. Robert Stodulka Bürgerspitalgasse 7/1/3 1060 Wien stodulka@hotmail.com
Dr. Alexandra Sixt Ägidiplatz 2 7551 Stegersbach veterinaer.michalek@aon.at
Dr. Gabrielle Stalder Savoyenstraße 1 1160 Wien gabrielle.stalder@fiwi.at
Dr. Bernhard Samm Hauptstr. 274 2821 Lanzenkirchen drsamm@aon.at
Dr. Stefan Partsch Udorferstrasse 1 34454 Bad Arolsen partsch@tieraerzte-marsberg.de
Dipl. Tzt. Pia Rademann Plankenbüchlergasse/12/2 1210 Wien pia.rademann@freenet.de
Dipl.Tzt. Johannes Kalcher Erich Schmidstraße 1 8600 Bruck/Mur jkalcher@drei.at
Mag.Ing. Hans Abel Hauptplatz 9 2860 Kirchschlag  
Mag. Therese Strasser Wiesengasse 6 3434 Tulbing therese@strasser.org
Mag. Ines Ribisch Kinzerplatz 22/2/10 1210 Wien ines.ribisch@vetmeduni.ac.at
Dr. Stephanie von Ritgen Am Hüttenplatz 1 34630 Gilserberg stephanie.ritgen@gmail.com
VR Dr. Reinhard Kaun Herrengasse 7 2070 Retz tierarztdr.kaun@pferd.co.at
Dr. Dagmar Verdino Hegergasse 12/8a 1030 Wien dagmar.verdino@lycos.at
Dr. Birthe Pegel Josef Baumanng.8a 1220 Wien bpegel@gmx.de
Dr. Alexander Rabitsch Waldgasse 13 9170 Ferlach animalwelfare@rabitsch.vet.at
Dr. Kathrin Schrott Michael Pacherstr.2 39100 Bozen kateschrott@hotmail.com
Dr. Herbert Neumayr Breitenbergham 55 5760 Saalfelden tierarzt-h.neumayr@sbg.at
Dr. Luis Munoz Vinent Traungasse 2 4810 Gmunden dr.munoz-vinent@aon.at
Mag. Norbert Groer Tullnerstr.8 3464 Hausleiten norbert.groer@aon.at
Mag. Elke Antl Wolfsgraben 7 3500 Krems elke.antl@klv-krems.at
Dr. Johannes Senheitel Pacherstr.170 8561 Söding tierarzt.soeding@aon.at
Mag. Karl Bonstingl Nr.165 8321 St.Margarethen/A. tierarzt-bonstingl@utanet.at
Dr. Herbert Lehner Sandstr.1 8600 Bruck an der Mur lehnvet@aon.at
Dr. Ingrid Schmidburg Pichling 1 8510 Stainz ingrid.schmidburg@hundkatzpferd.at
Mag. Christine Passek Markersdorf 2 3040 Neulengbach  
Mag. Susanne Pirsak Alpenlandstr.7/10 2231 Strasshof  
Mag. Michael Weitlaner Lindenweg 319 9462 Bad St.Leonhard  
Mag. Regina Trampler Hochrieß 3 3250 Wieselburg  
Dr. Renate Reisinger Möslweg 21 4111 Walding  
VR Dr. Otto Zeilinger Salzburgerstr.11 4890 Frankenmarkt dr@zeilinger.fm
Mag. Barbara Zeilinger Salzburgerstr.11 4890 Frankenmarkt barbara_zeilinger@yahoo.com
Mag. Jasmin Raubek Melkerstr. 19 3380 Pöchlarn jamara@gmx.at
Dr. Christoph Peterbauer Weinwurmweg 4 1220 Wien peterbauerc@animalrescue.at
Dr. Andreas Sendlhofer Heimgasse 20 9020 Klagenfurt andreas.sendlhofer@utanet.at