Pferdesanitäter in Einsatzbereitschaft

Deutschland

Bayern
Simone Erhard, D 82405 Wessobrunn, 0680.2077435 simone.erhard01@gmx.de

Österreich

Burgenland | Kärnten | Niederösterreich | Oberösterreich | Steiermark | Salzburg | Tirol | Voralberg | Wien

Burgenland :

Eisenstadt – Umgebung : Beatrix Brünn, 2491 Neugeld/Leitha,0660.4427283/ Beatrix.Bruenn@santanderconsumer.at
Mattersburg : Bernadette Ortner, 7210 Mattersburg, 02626.62679/berni.ortner@hotmail.com
Bruck/Leitha : Ing. Karin Grassl , 2463 Stixneusiedl , 0676.841442301/office@grassltrans.at


Kärnten :

Villach, Villach Land : Anna Doppel, 9584 Finkenstein, 0677/18613633 anna.doppel@posteo.at
Villach, Villach Land : Julia Holtsch, 9020 Klagenfurt , 0678/1215707 holtsch@gmx.at
Villach, Villach Land : Ing. Petra Stauder, 9500 Villach , 0664/3448630 pstauder75@gmail.comt
Villach, Villach Land : Stefan Tatschl, 9500 Villach , 0680/4431470 stefan.tatschl@gmail.com
Klagenfurt, Klagenfurt Land, Birgit Köfer, 9020 Klagenfurt, 0664/75125188 koeferbirgit@gmail.com
Klagenfurt, St. Veit, Feldkirchen, Bernhard Plieschnig, 9020 Klagenfurt, 0676/3481574,bernplie@icloud.com
St. Veit, Michaela Kriessmayr-Lungkofler, 9556 Liebenfels, 0664/1471981 drkrießmayr@aon.at
St.Veit, Michaela Slama-Kriessmayr, 9556 Liebenfels, 0664/2204080 ellaslama22@gmail.com
St.Veit, Karl Lungkofler, 9556 Liebenfels, 0664/3220928, charly.lungkofler@aon.at
Spittal/Drau, Alexia Kreuzer, 9800 Spittal, 0650/2828368, lilimonja01@gmail.com
Feldkirchen : Sophia Marina Drothler, 9560 Feldkirchen,0676.6502921/sophiadrothler@gmx.net
Feldkirchen : Daniel Huber, 9560 Feldkirchen,0664.6411764/daniel.huber143@gmail.com
Feldkirchen : Fabian Kohlweg, 9560 Feldkirchen,0660/6565420fabian.kohlweg@outlook.com
Klagenfurt-Land : Verena Strauss, 9020 Klagenfurt, 0664.1421313/strauss@physiofuerpferde.at
Wolfsberg : Nicole Simone Diex, 9433 St. Andrä, 0664.8184244/nicole.diex@gmail.com
Wolfsberg : Kerstin Joham, 9433 St.Andrä, 0664.88751054/k.joham@gmx.at
Wolfsberg : Julia Semmler, 9500 Villach, 0664/2267015julia.semmler@gmx.at
Klagenfurt + Umgebung : Hildegard Wakonig, 9161 Maria Rain,0664.7352621/reitstall-wakonig@aon.at
Klagenfurt-Land : Jessica Schlycht, 9020 Klagenfurt, 0664.5363008/jessica.schlycht@onlinehome.de
Klagenfurt-Land : Karoline Spitzer, 9071 Keutschach, 0676.5217114/office@pferdehof-tiffany.at
Villach Villach Land : 9321 Kappel, Tajana Sematon, 06509745451, tatjanase@gmx.at
Wolfsberg Völkermarkt : 9431 St. Stefan, Karoline Kohlbach, 0664/1986159, karoline@kohlbach.at


Niederösterreich :

Bruck/Leitha, Natascha Hartl, 2320 Schwechat, 0664/1234013, n.rziha@hotmail.com
Korneuburg : Monika Hatsy, 2105 Oberrohrbach, 0699.10009519/m.hatsy@gmx.at
Korneuburg : Desiree Jani, 2113 Naglern, 0664.5371189/desi.jani@gmx.at
Mistelbach : Martina Kromus, 2123 Schleinbach, 0664.9153204/martina.kromus@hotmail.com
Wiener Neustadt : Mag. Lydia Kneisel, 2490 Ebenfurt, 0664.4723506/lydia.kneisel@telering.at
Melk - Amstetten : Veronika Kupfer, 3370 Ybbs, 0676.7714889/kupfer.veronika@gmail.com
Waidhofen/Thaja Gmünd : Elisa Ledl, 3830 Waidhofen, 06641438072,elisa.ledl@hotmail.com
Zwettl : 3910 Zwettl, Kathrin Österreicher, 0664/1301739, kathrin.oesterr@gmx.at
Wr. Neustadt Wien : 2752 Wöllersdorf, Desiree Pizzera, 0664/3403786, desiree.pizzera@gmx.at
St. Pölten, Krems Krems Land : 3511 Furth, Andrea Richter, 0660/6996911, a.richter@zoovienna.at
St. Pölten, Tulln, Krems St. u.L. : 3511 Furth, Dominik Richter, 0660/4181334, DominikRichter@gmx.at
Zwettl : 3910 Zwettl, Jennifer Redl, 0677/62752977, jennifer.redl@gmx.net


Oberösterreich :

Linz - Freistast : Coline Lenzenweger, 0660.1996714/coline.lenzenweger@gmx.net


Steiermark :

Murtal, Graz, Graz Umgebung, Melanie Wessely, 8733 St. Marein, 06664/1639686, office@melanie-wessely.at
Deutschlandsberg : Lisa Marie Pucher, 8502 Lannach, 0664.1324190/lisamarie.pucher@gmail.com
Graz – Umgebung : Elisabeth Grundner, 8010 Graz, 0699.17292942/elisabeth.grundner@gmail.com
Graz – Umgebung : Pfeifer Raphaela, 8102 Semriach, 0660.5294480/raphaela.pfeifer@gmail.com
Graz – Umgebung : Antonia Auer, 8163 Flatnitz, 0664.1016399/a.auer_engel9@gmx.at
Graz – Umgebung : Julia Berger, 8144 Tobelbad, 0664.8692332/Julia109@live.de
Graz – Umgebung : Nadine Grabner, 8073 Feldkirchen, 0664.1029277/nadinegrabner@hotmail.com
Graz – Umgebung : Jennifer Nemeth, 8112 Gratwein, 0664.3896357/Jennifer.Nemeth@gmx.at
Graz – Umgebung : Elisabeth Sram, 8010 Graz, 0664.5599260/elisabeth.sram@gmail.com
Judenburg : Roswitha Schweizer, 8756 St. Georgen, 0664.1229438/torsion.austria@gmx.at
Leoben : Michael Berschl, 8793 Trofaiach, Bergmanngasse 6/1, 0664.2135276/michael@berschl.at
Leoben : Lisa Spitzer, 8793 Trofaiach, Bergmanngasse 6/1, 0676.3315528/lisaspitzer13@hotmail.com
Graz, Deutschlandsberg : Dr. Thomas Koller, 8511 St. Stefan, 0664.9605632/thomas.koller@gmx.at
Graz : Julia Holzer, 8052 Graz,/capra.asino@tele2.at
Graz : Daniela Aschenbrenner, 8055 Graz, 0664.2277610/office@reitpaedagogik-graz.at
Voitsberg : Gerlinde Talker, 8580 Köflach, 0676.4222490/talker.gerli@gmail.com


Salzburg :

Salzburg, Lisa Fingerlos, 5582 St. Michael, 0660/5769396, lisa.fingerlos@gmail.com
Saalfelden – Umgebung : Barbara Janu, 5760 Saalfelden, 0699.10042928/barbara.janu@yahoo.com
Elsbethen, Martina Haslauer, 5061 Elsbethen, 0664.4644878/martinahaslauer@hotmail.com


Tirol :

Tirol - Umgebung : Hochfilzen, 1150 Wien, Lukas Hanslik, 0676/9026927, a href="mailto:lukas.hanslik94@gmail.com" target="_blank">lukas.hanslik94@gmail.com


Voralberg :

Dornbirn, Sandra Grabher, 6890 Lustenau, 0699.17238372/SandyAurora@gmx.at


Wien :

Wien : Dr. Ruprecht von Heusinger, 0664.803163112/ruprecht@von-heusinger.com
Wien : Magdalena Jäger, 1220 Wien, 0676.9745765/maxisarah@gmx.net
Wien : Gregor Stanosch, 1220 Wien, 0664.4643301/maxisarah@gmx.net
Wien : Karin Heidinger, 1190 Wien , 0664.1431787/heidinger@pferd-physio.at oder heidinger@kleintierphysio.com